Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   34055781

 

Surrey, British Columbia

  • Female
  • 54 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Either men or women between the ages of 44 and 54
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
My passion? Does anyone really have one? Hmm, let me ponder this one... I would have to say life is my passion, whether it be mine or yours. I have many likes, travel to name one.
What I'm looking for
I am a self reliant individual who is seeking to share activities with partners, whether it be a hike, day out to the islands or even planning a vacation. As for dating? Well if that happens during the course of interaction with someone then I say let nature take its course. I have no hidden agenda, neither should you.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL