Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   No Regrets Chick

Live each day to the fullest.

Calgary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Daily
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Nonprofit/Volunteer/Activist
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love to laugh and try to accomplish something great everyday! I'm an easy going gal who loves adventure, sponenity, travel, affection, and sex!
I'm orginally from Nova Scotia but I have lived in the mountains (Lake Louise/Canmore) for close to 11 years. I moved to the city this past September, after working a 10 month contract with Disney Cruise Line.
In the summer, I can most often be found on the river... I white water kayak... Another one of my passions.
I'm a true romantic to the very core and would really love to meet that someone special, who's smile makes my whole body tingle :-). If you're out there.... Send me a message!
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a best friend... True soul mate. Someone to share life's ups, downs, and adventures with. Honesty is extremely important to me. An affectionate, high sex drive male with a good sense of humor and great smile would be a perfect match for me!!! I'm at that point in my life where I'm looking for someone I can't live without.... Not someone I can learn to live with!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL