Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



winnipeg, manitoba

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am the mother of 4 adult children and proud to say we have a great relationship. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, but, have room for a special man in my life. I am a hard worker, a loyal friend and am reliable. I have a great sense of humor and a positive attitude. I lead a healthy lifestyle and am adventurous. I enjoy many different activities, hiking, walking, and dancing to name a few. At present I am taking golf lessons. I like to travel when my life allows. I look forward to trying new adventures, hopefully with Mr. Right.
What I'm looking for
The qualities I find most attractive in a man are chivalry, good hygiene, well dressed, monogamous, good mannered and financial stability. He must have integrity. He must be polite. He must be honest, no little white lies, no mind games, no lies of omission. If you can't be honest we will just be wasting time. I would like my Mr. Right to be handsome, average to muscular build, 5'9" and above, and a healthy weight. I will not date a man who smokes, is battling an addiction, has a sexually transmittable disease or dates more than one woman at a time.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL