Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

March 2012
  • March 2012
  • January 2013

   Mel02

 

Calgary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Student
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 26 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
HI! I'm an outgoing, friendly, down to earth girl. I think happiness and humor go hand in hand. I can be sarcastic at times, and am honest to a fault. I'm currently in school full time, and working over the summer. I might be the most horrible cook you have ever met! I try to keep active, and am currently training for a run and playing recreational soccer for some fun. One of my passions is reading, I'm definitely a book worm!
What I'm looking for
A great smile, good sense of humor, honesty and kindness are always appreciated.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL