Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



California CA, san diego

  • Male
  • 59 yrs old

Eyes Grey
Hair Bald
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Widow/Widower
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 50 and 70
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
My name is Micheal Adam,I'm 5'3tall,and 142lbs,I'm shy but funny when it times to make it sound love all natures especially Dogs and Fish.I love to walk around also love to have funs especially at the beaches..My Construction profession{its a job I really enjoy}. I love children, I have a kid and dont live with me,.... I have a good sense of humor and like to laugh. Easy to talk to.
Other interests
social event,golf,foreign languages,music,outdoor sports,cooking,cultural,arts and crafts,bicycling,comedy.
What I'm looking for
Am looking for a woman that will be able to communicate her feelings with me , make me laugh, hold and comfort me in need,stand by my side, respect my beauty, passionate lover in every way, support me in every way, love me and only me, make me smile, protect me when needed, romantic time to time ,constantly creative, and treat my little kid right and her kids also right also.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL