Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

in the middle
  • in the middle
  • Airport in Kelowna
  • Most recent.. my hair is Long

   aku ichigo

means red strawberries.. I love em

Calgary, AB

  • Male
  • 32 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 22 and 29
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I like to fill my time up out of the house: Hiking, skiing the outdoorsy kinda stuff. Going on trips are one of my favourite things to do. I don't really plan if I"m just going by myself. Everything just seems to fall in place.

I love going to Canmore and Banff and would very much prefer to be there than in Calgary.

My hobbies are going to concerts and thinking of where I want to visit next, and online trading. In terms of music I really like the electronic music and always go back to Rock. My iPod playlists includes a lot of JRock, electronic, top 40 stuff, instrumental and classical.

Other interests
Yoga, TV shows, Dancing, Working out
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a girl who isn't high maintenance, enjoys the outdoors no matter the season, going on trips and have a good sense of humour.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL