Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Lina T

looking for woman and man 26-37

Montreal, QC

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Either men or women between the ages of 26 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I'm an honest and sensitive person. I have a lot of passions like dancing, cooking, books, music, but my favorite is writing.
I'm a novelist and a scenarist, and I write since I had a pen in my hand. I love to create characters and play with words. I like to read too, dance, to see movies or tv shows and cook alone or with my friends. I enjoy an evening with friends seeing a movie or chat about us and the world.
And I speak french ^^
Other interests
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a partner and a friend, someone who wants to share something, who is not afraid about communication and feelings, who likes to do things with his partner. A man or a woman between 26 and 38. I'm bissexual, but it doesn't mean I want multiple partners. My one and only partner will be loved with all my heart. My friends know my frankness and my hate about lying and cheating.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL