Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Morinville, Alberta

  • Male
  • 58 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 57
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Interested in many different things, I am a very caring, respectful, fun, open minded man with many good qualities, morals and ethics.
You will find me to be a true gentleman, I would love to meet the right lady for me to make you happy as thats what I seek, to share in life with and grow old together.
I am also a very sincere, affectionate man with much passion, kind and very gentle, independent, spontaneous and confident.
Say what you mean and mean what you say.
I am a man of integrity and i love to spoil my girl.
There is only room for the truth if you want to truly be happy.
I have much to offer the right person.
Most all Genres of music are ok except rap and I love to have fun and laugh aloud.
Really enjoy spending time walking with my dogs.
I have country roots and love the good wholesome life it brings although I am not living as we speak.

Other interests
Live Theatre Golf Swimming Motorcycles Old muscle cars Hiking Traveling Water Sports Beaches The Wilderness Wildlife Camping Going to the Movies Fishing Gardening Holding hands while walking the Gym Walks Dinner parties Cooking with that special someone Cuddling Quiet times with you the rain renovations Watching animals Concerts tender touching and much more I am open to doing all activites.
What I'm looking for
I am looking to meet that special some to share life with. She would be physically fit, active, honest, caring and have a good outlook on life with an open mind to accept new ideas. She will want to live a healthy life filled with much happiness.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL