Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   34041344

An adventure for a lifetime:)

Jersey City, NJ

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 33 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
A few of my favorite things...
Recently my favorite thing to do is visit & babysit my new born nephew who is the most handsome little guy I've seen.
Volunteer work which I try to do on my spare time and is quite therapeutic.
Traveling-discovering new places, people, culture & food. It's amazing how different we all are from one another yet the same:) My goal is to visit the 7 wonders of the world. 4 down, 3 to go..care to join me?
Hosting dinner parties - I love cooking and the company of good friends & family. I host an annual holiday party every year, a tradition I've kept for the past 8 years.
The arts and music - I studied classical Indian dance and enjoy painting/drawing when I need to unwind. Sometimes I cook and dance at the same time!
Spending time outdoors, especially in the summer. I love the beach, random and aimless walks in NYC, picnics in Central Park, hiking, and the list goes on and on.
What I'm looking for
Like most of us, I'm looking for my best friend whom I can share the rest of my life with and someday have a family with. Someone who shares the same foundation as I do, but isn't afraid to branch out on his own. I'm looking for someone who is: Honest (with himself and others) Supportive (I don't expect him to do everything with me) Challenges me (call me out when I'm wrong) Healthy (no need for a six pack but I do believe in a healthy lifestyle) The rest..we can figure out as we go along. To me chemistry is very important but unfortunately there is no formula for that:)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL