Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Lets put a smile on that face!

Okotoks, Alberta

  • Male
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Daily
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No answer
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am a construction worker, currently doing cabinetry, furniture and home finishing carpentry, and I am very good and fusy about what I do. I also have framing and auto mechanics under my belt! I am a very hands on type person. I am instrumentally talented, aswell I do artwork.. or used to anyway.. I like to stay in shape and stay busy. I enjoy football, hocky and golf, but am not religious about it. I like renovating my home on spare time, indoors and outdoors, I love plant life, animals and well basically anything of nature. I have 2 dogs which I love very much, and they keep me busy :). I would like to try white water rafting and kayaking, I love to camp and hike. I am not a sit around and watch TV kinda guy, though I will sometimes. I like to be active and intrigued by whatever I do.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for an active outgoing person, with love for anything. I want a person who will atleast try something, be a little crazy, fun, funny, outgoing, has asense of humour and well all the above, who doesnt want this???

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL