Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


fun loving ,caring love quiet moments easy to get along with.

Pembroke pines, Florida

  • Female
  • 62 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level I'd rather watch than play
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Retail/Food service
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 59 and 61
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I would rather stay home with the right company instead of going out sometimes .I love cooking and getting together with family on holidays i also love the outdoors ,love gardening.I have never gone camping and would love to someday my ideal spot would be beside a river where i could learn the art of fishing.I also love the movies on a rainy day.I consider myself a very kind and loving person.
What I'm looking for
looking for a warm compasionate partner ,really we should be able to tell from the first time we speak to each other.I reall want this person to be my best friend.Someone who doesnot smoke or is a drunkard,socially is okay.This person should be family oriented and really want to be with family on special occasions.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL