Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Mikey 001

Work hard and a lot,play hard, and don't get out much lol

Etonicoke, Ontario

  • Male
  • 39 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Stocky
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hey :) i am new to this lol but about me ok here we go, I'm a family man but I'm not about staying at home all the time I enjoy most adventures that involve getting out and sharing an adventure with the person I care for... But at the same time I enjoy staying at home and having a romantic dinner for two .... Who wouldnt ..... But Im gonna leave some of my thoughts and loves for another chat with someone special !!!
What I'm looking for
The most important things I've always like was honestly Evan if a lie would help it truly doesn't ... I find when you meet the person n click with the rest is easy, well that's how my past was.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL