Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


It is you!

Montreal, Quebec

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 39 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I enjoy life and love to laugh. I love sports in general, specially walking and exploring new places either in this country or abroad. I'm a avid reader and learner, so if I'm not traveling or playing a sport, you will find me reading or participating in a new learning experience.

What I'm looking for
I am looking for my best friend, someone who is respectful, honest, loving and has a great sense of humor. He has a healthy life style and truly believes in love and life.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL