Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   34027035

Hoping to find someone to travel with

Etobicoke, Ontario

  • Female
  • 54 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Either men or women between the ages of 49 and 64
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm not a material person and not easily impressed with material things. I live a simple life and the greatest joys come from spending time with my now 3 grown children when schedules permit. I love to cook and try new recipes so a night in with a bottle of wine and great company is just the thing. Going out to try new restaurants and experiencing new cultures and cuisines is also something I like to do which leads into travel. I'm always up to seeing and experiencing different parts of this wonderful world of ours. Been to a few European countries on my buck list but the list is so long that I have barely scratched the surface.
What I'm looking for
Chemistry is number one with me, there is no particular way one looks that attracts me, it's all in their eyes and smile when we are together. I'm not an exhibitionist but I do enjoy small public displays of affection. A quick kiss on the lips, hand holding etc... I'm very independent and looking for the same in a partner. I cherish my time with my loved ones but need some space at other times, I'm hoping to find someone who feels the same way.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL