Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Creative mind

We live to allow passion -to be our tour guide !

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Associates degree
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 27 and 38
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
About me
I'm passionate about finally getting things right in life..., I'm responsible, not a player, not a partier though I love a good social. I'm loyal, caring and my friends and family are very important to me. I can enjoy a fun night out, pretty adaptable to everything but at the same time I can enjoy a nice quiet evening in watching a good movi
I'm looking for I'm looking for the right person to spend the rest of my life with...must have things in common, yet also different, I want to be me and need someone to appreciate me for who I am. I will appreciate you for who you are. Relationships succeed because each partner has their own time to do one's own thing but at the same time can do things together. I believe in shared responsibilities, no one individual deserves or needs more than the other....but always be there for one another. I'm not looking for someone who is a smoker, does drugs or drinks alot.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL