Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Sarah - Lee

 

Johannesburg, Gauteng

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 44 and 58
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Well I believe we all find this part quite awkward .... talking about ourselves!!

Here is a little about myself - I am a woman who loves her life. I enjoy my family, friends and my profession. I am passionate about travel and have visited some wonderful places. I also like wining, dining, movies and theater. One more piece of information is that I love animals!! :-)
What I'm looking for
This is also difficult however I will share this with you when we chat! Look forward to chatting soon! :-)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL