Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Believe the rumors, I'm awesome!!
  • Believe the rumors, I'm awesome!!

   Lisa68

The rumors are true, I'm Awesome!!!!

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am the one you have been seeking. I am beautiful inside & out. I am outgoing, spontaneous & adventurous,, or else I would not be here. Life is short, live it to the fullest. Come on this adventure and let's see if we are compatible. You never know??!!!!
What I'm looking for
I am seeking someone who is employed, average height & attractive, spontaneous & fun loving, easy going & not afraid to try different things and who can take charge in any situation Someone that will pamper me and allows me to do the same. Sense of humor is a bonus!!! ?

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL