Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


smile and the world smiles back

port perry, ont

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Music
About me
Like to relax and enjoy life at precomputer age speed. Would describe myself as honest,affectionate,witty with a somewhat off side sense of humor. I sometimes find the humor in things that either people do not notice or do not find funny. I take pride in my appearance and told that I am naturally beautiful and look years younger than my age. I thank my parents genes for this. My main focus in life is not to revolve my life around going to the gym or getting salt, fat or carbs out of my diet. Life is too short to sweat the small stuff.
Other interests
gardening, bird watching, snow shoeing chilling and watching a good movie
What I'm looking for
Well we are all looking for the twin of Jesus....but aside from that. Smiles and laughs easily. Is mentally and emotionally stable. Has common interests with me. Not controlling, abusive or has addiction issues. Is a gentleman, up front, honest, kind and has a good sense of humor. Does not mind being a normal 40ish man and not trying to come across as 007. Be real :)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL