Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   soulsearch101

Looking to meet people, have fun and find a soulmate

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Male
  • 45 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Black
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of ? and ?
About me
Well hello and thank you for reading my profile.

I am a very curious person and I like to know how things work so I usually take the time to look at thigs from all angles. I try to live in the present and appreciate all the great things around me but like anyone else I do tend to get caught up with hustle and bustle of a daily routine. I love outdoors and travel of all kind. I try to simplify things and I don't take myself too seriously. For most parts I am easy going person who loves to have fun and be social. Don't watch too much tv but do enjoy a good movie at home or going to the cinema. I'm pretty active and enjoy many sports and activities. I like to read but it doesn't seem that I have enough time to read as much as I would like...

You know the usual...
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a person that will like me for who I am and who will understand me. Looking to meet people to have fun and hopefully meet a person with whom I can develop a deeper connection for a long term serious relationship.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL