Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


make me smile

langley, bc

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Retail/Food service
Education High school
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 39 and 45
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
i am farely new to the single scene and really am testing the waters with my new found freedom ,would like to explore my possibilities !!! i am a huge fan of honesty and loyalty my kids are my number one priority but now and then would like some adult time for me i am very down to earth and like to laugh i have a pretty crazy sense of humour and am very young at heart and still posess a sense of sweetness in this crazy mixed up world !!!!
What I'm looking for
i am looking for someone to hang out with once in awhile to do things with and really just have some fun ! but only with none creeper type honest guys ..... just saying lol

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL