Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Elizag

Great Life is what do you with it

Montreal, Quebec

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Associates degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 49
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am a pretty social person who I loves sports, meditation and learning about life. The outdoors does wonder for me, that’s why I like it so much. I enjoy also music, art and things that are not complicated.
Other interests
Badminton
What I'm looking for
I would like to meet a guy who likes to do all kinds of sports, and enjoys nature as well. Somebody with a great personality but does not take himself too seriously as well. I enjoy the city life also as well, for all the amazing and original things that it has to offer

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL