Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


basically i am a hard working proffesional in the real estate buisness , gr

hull, ma

  • Male
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 45
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
basically i am just gonna tell you how it is, i am a hard working man proffesional who is looking for a girl who isnt into the party scene. those days are over for me. going out to dinner is something i enjoy doing, also just hanging with my partner and watching movies, i also enjoy fixing things, i am good at that. landscape desighn is something i enjoy doing as well. to sum it up , i am just looking for a good kind hearted girl who works and enjoys the simple things in life.
What I'm looking for
i am looking for a loyal girl who is trustworthy and isnt dependent on other people, also who is looking to start a family.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL