Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


looking for soul mate

victoria, pennsilvenia

  • Male
  • 54 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Black
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Architecture/Interior Design
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 34 and 65
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Divorced Christian Father, looking for someone special to share my life with, someone who puts God first in their life, and wants to share or blend a family together. Someone to be my best friend, confidante, lover and spiritual partner. Someone to walk beside me and share what life brings... happiness, sorrow, good and the bad. Someone who enjoys my company and my family as much as I will enjoy hers. Someone to grow young with, and then watch our granchildren play in the future.... I love children and the outdoors! My children are 12,10 and are a HUGE part of my life. We live on a small farm between Wichita & Newton, and we all love it out here. There are so many things to do and experience when you are away from the City, and close to nature and what God has given us every single day. It is just a short commute into town, so we have the best of both worlds... Every day brings more wonderous experiences and sights. Love to camp, ride horses and 4-wheelers, boating, hanging out at the lake, fishing, bowling, skating, watch NASCAR, KC Chiefs, and especially WSU basketball... I guess I was a late starter... my children are young, but I don't think I look my age, and I can assure you that I don't feel or act a day over 35.... except maybe sometimes after a really tough fire anyways...
What I'm looking for
any one just as cool as me .must be God fearing and hardworking.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL