Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   34014531

 

Freeport, New York

  • Male
  • 46 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Body Type No answer
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
II am a kind, responsible and trustworthy person. I love all kinds of outdoor activities. I think that movement and laughter make our life longer. I am a serious and goal oriented person. Sometimes, I prefer to stay home alone and watch a good movie. I would like to meet a woman who is decent, kind, and have a sense of humour. She should be loving and trustworthy. Someone who will be a good friend and then a mate. A few words that describe me, in no particular order, are loyal, optimistic and independent. I am also pretty laid-back--I can be a bit shy and reserved when you first meet me, but I warm up to people pretty quickly.



Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL