Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   country_gal4

Newbie

Markham, Ontario

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Law enforcement/Security/Military
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 26 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm an easy going, down to earth kind-a-girl, looking for no drama just looking to enjoy my life with somone.
I love getting outdoors and being active, trying anything new or at least making an attempt at new things..
I'm athletic, I play hockey, baseball (slo-pitch and fastball) ball hockey and any other activities I can get my hands on in the mean time. But those are my sports that I play with a team and it a little competitive.
I enjoy being around people and being social, I'm also good to sit at home and enjoy just the simple things in life from time to time.
I love to travel and I'm looking for my next trip.
As to where i want to go, that can change but for now im thinking the U.K but things change with me all the time. That's the other thing about me I have problems making my mind up, its better to just take me somewhere that has only two choices then it wont be so difficult to decide..lol...Im also very spontaneous don't really like to make plans per say but I love making last minute choices..
Other interests
I'll try everything and everything....At least once! SKy diving!!!
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone that will enjoy life with me, as mentioned above Im very actuve and hope you are too. I eat well and I hope you do to...... Drama free and is motivated in his life already, driven to be better, has a job and can take care of himself. Can be sexual and has good communication skills, along with humor. I'm sure there is more but really just looking for that someone that enjoys me for who I am and will hold me when Im sad and hug me when I cry but will be strong for me when Im weak and will hold me at night when we've been fighting..... I want that man that will enjoy life with me!!! Looking forward to this new experience.... :))

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL