Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Just to have a good and honest life!

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a friendly, kind and honest person. Sometime a bit shy in case of group situation, but so curious to meet different persons, other cultures, other arts, other opinions...
What I'm looking for
I use the computer since I was 12, and I always use it to keep in touch with my old friends, now so far away from me, and with the new friends... But I do love the personal relationships, the feeling between two persons, the smell, the sound of the voice, the body language, everything you cannot easily describe but you feel inside. So I will not waste so much time to type here, but I hope I can have the opportunity to meet you, have a coffee or a beer, listen to some music and... Let's see.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL