Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   venus821

Trip for 2?

calgary, alberta

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level I'd rather watch than play
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Some college
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 31 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
There is a calmness about me. I am able to keep calm in stressful situations even though I may be freaking out inside. I have a job that I enjoy and have worked hard to find. I'd like to travel more but some places are more enjoyable with some company.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone to be compatible with, get along with, share some laughter together, a shoulder to cry on. A best friend is like a four leaf clover - hard to find and lucky to have.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL