Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   DerekChaulk1972

Hey There!

North York, ONTARIO

  • Male
  • 44 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Single Vacations
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Foreign Languages
  • Social Events
About me
Hey there, this is my first time on this site, I use to be on POF but they charge now and I refuse to pay for a site that use to be free. I've got a laid back personality, I'm almost always smiling and usually happy, I've been told I have a bit of a twisted sense of humor, hard to anger and I don't stay mad or hold a grudge. I love dogs, I have one, she's a 5 year old German Pinscer, she's hyper but very well behaved. I also have a 16 year old daughter that comes to visit every other weekend. I'm a pretty good cook, I enjoy experimenting in the kitchen. I love to camp in the summer or go for vacations down south or even a trip to visit my relatives in Newfie. I'm a Superintendent at a Condominium complex in North York and I take courses once a week to upgrade in my job and other things, I plan on learning Spanish next so I'll be able understand the people in the resorts I like in the Dominican. Oh and I'm in the process of quitting smoking. I think I've gone on talking about myself long enough, if you want to know anything else just ask.
Other interests
I like to play pool, go to movies, restaurants, travel, camping, fishing (catch and release), cooking, and I have to confess I still watch cartoons but only when no one is looking, after my daughter grew up she felt the need to point out to me how immature I was for still watching them, lol, she's ok with my family guy and south park, doesn't really understand robot chicken archer or dating guy
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who is happy most of the time, enjoys their life and job and will complement my life. I'm not a big drinker or partyer anymore, and I don't do drugs so I'm looking for the same in you, someone who is comfortable in their own skin. I believe in any relationship there must be honesty and trust or it won't work. I work hard every day and I like to enjoy my downtime, playing pool, walking the dog, eating out, family time, curling up on the couch with a movie or good TV show. The woman that I'm looking for will have to either enjoy or at least tolerate Sci-fi shows, action movies, horror movies, camping, fishing, relaxing at home, traveling, comedy, and a bunch of other things I'm too tired to put down here right now. I'm not looking for the next "EX" so if you're not interested in a serious relationship I wish you luck with whomever you date but it won't be me. As much as think I shouldn't have to say this, no alcoholics, drug addicts, or scammers

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL