Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Me with ma Cousin
  • Me with ma Cousin


online date, real relation

Jessore, Jessore

  • Male
  • 22 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Student
Education High school
Religion Muslim / Islam
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 21
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm very ideal, a good boy and a little bit romantic. :p
I like jokes..
I believe in Love. I love my life, also will love my lover.
Other interests
I love my life, Wants to enjoy my life with someone..I'm very romantic but still Single and a Virgin..If you like me, then call me or text me: +8801927403179
What I'm looking for
I am searching for a person who have a good heart, who have a good character, a ideal girl, who loves her family, also can love my family too.. I need a natural, well behaved and a good looking girl. Like you.. :p

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL