Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   TheLastGoodMan

looking for my new best friend

Bronx, New York

  • Male
  • 37 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Daily
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education High school
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a hopeless romantic who's looking for his soul mate. i'm looking for a relationship like the one my parents have and my grandparents had. I want to wake up every morning next to my best friend. I'm an exterminator who's focused on opening his own company and sharing all the good things in life with the one i love. I can be serious and silly, a little nutty at times, somewhat hyper, with a head full of useless information.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a female who is similar to what i described about myself. a mature female who sees nothing wrong with being a little silly at times, smart, attractive, down to earth, and not big on complaining.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL