Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Sporty

Owning the moment means being able to let it go

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Male
  • 63 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am separated now 3 years, looking for companionship. I like working around the house, renovating. I love travel, spontaneous jestures, I am a bit of tease, considered funny by many. I'm a bit of a flirt but In a charming and innocent way. I take my work serious not myself. I am a giving person , affectionate and spontaneous

What I'm looking for
Loving companion who is independent, smart, caring, family orientated who likes travel, puttering around the house, romantic dinners. Likes to work out, do things spontaneously. A get up and go person who is neet and clean but not to a fault. She is cute as a button, tall, well built and loves a good hug and cuddles. Age is not a handicap, she thinks young like me

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL