Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Proverb 31 Woman is rare to find but HE who finds HER finds a GOOD thing.

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 28 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type No answer
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 23 and 29
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hello, I am Catherine, i am a university graduate, speak five languages including frsncais et Anglais. , lived in about 4 different continents.. I am a Christian, i love God with all my heart. i like to meet different people and try out different things. I like to say Ignorance is a crime! The world is a beautiful place and there is so much to see and do, so many people to know and different cultures to appreciate. That being said i am very friendly, sometimes too much. the one thing i truly appreciate is honesty because I am an honest person and i want people in my life who share these values. To know more, ask me, i won't bite.
Other interests
Gospel concerts, Jazz, concerts, Talent shows, bowling , dancing
What I'm looking for
a Proverb 31 man or just long term great friends. I like a man who has his head set , not a mama's boy lol. The Background does not matter to me, like i said , different cultures interest me as long as there is appreciation and respect. I like someone who is a little romantic ( sings, play and instrument, write poems etc lol ) as i can be sometimes as well. Overall love , respect, honesty and a great sense of humor is what i appreciate in a good friend.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL