Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Niffersfun

Ready to meet up!

Calgary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Some things about me, I sing and/or dance anywhere anytime (ear plugs needed), random road trips, pushing friends and myself out of our comfort zones, able to laugh and be silly in the snap of a finger, getting dressed up for dinner at a friend’s or out on the town, sensuality and touch, a get together with family and friends is always at the top of my list, ball cap no make-up and a wander around Home Depot..a start anyhow lol


If you're looking for a woman with no drama and can takes care of herself but would love to be taken care of once in a while... here I am ;)



Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL