Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   NewhobbiesNewfriends

I'm a fun, energetic lady looking to try out new hobbies

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 39
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi, I"m Jen. I'm an incredibly genuine, down to earth, hard working, kind and caring person. I am pretty outgoing, and I've been told that I'm easy to talk to, and people are comfortable around me. I'm looking for someone with similar values: family is really important to me, as is a healthy lifestyle and a positive outlook on life. I'm also a 'morning person', but I love sleeping in on weekends! My free time is spent with my friends and family, taking care of my nieces, going to breakfast or dinner with friends, playing ridiculous board games... I like to keep busy so I workout at the gym: go to yoga class, kickboxing, etc.
Other interests
Art, galleries, coffee
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a really good quality man. Basically, someone who's strong inside and out, who appreciates other good people, and is ready to share himself. My free time is spent with my family and friends, as both are incredibly important to me. I'd like to meet a man who is settled in life with a job he enjoys (for the most part), and who is motivated to achieve major life goals like buying a house/condo.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL