Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Silly mirror shot
  • Silly mirror shot
  • At Woofstock summer 2011
  • me on a Harley! fall 2011
  • At a friends cottage fall 2011


A girl who likes the outdoors!

Scarborough, Ontario

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
And now the fun part, writing about me..gotta think of something to catch your eye and sink you in! lol I'm a girl that loves to laugh, loves the outdoors, camping, hiking, sitting by a fire on a warm summer night, swimming, cottages, etc. Spending time with my dog! She's a big part of my life :)

More to tell but you'll have to send me a message and find out lol :)


Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL