Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   022379

Ready to meet a normal guy who is looking for a nice girl

Williamstown, New jersey

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 33 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a vet technician , I have one child who is 6 years old. I love romance and spontaneous gestures and surprises . I enjoy the outdoors love the beach , fishing, riding atvs, and working out. I'm very close with my family and would like to have someone who enjoys all the things I do ....or at least some :-)
What I'm looking for
I'm tall so I like tall men but I don't really have a type... I guess you have to be active because I enjoy outdoors , have a job and some stability for yourself... I like going out for dinner and drinks , love flowers and romantic nights ...

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL