Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking to meet someone I can have some new adventures with!

Georgetown, Ontario

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am an outgoing person who is looking for someone special to share their time with. I am looking forward to meeting someone who has the same appreciation for friends and family as I do. I want to meet someone with a great sense of humour, someone who can make me laugh at the end of a long day. Someone who knows just the right thing to say. I am affectionate and believe intimacy is very important in keeping a spark in a relationship going. I would love to find someone who wants to travel and experience new things. I want honesty and open communication in a relationship. Life is too short for regrets. I want to live life to the fullest and look forward to someone to share my experiences with. Must like children...I gave 2 beautiful daughters who are the centre of my universe.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL