Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Dawnofthedead87

running down a dream

Philadelphia, pa

  • Female
  • 28 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 23 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hello out there my name is Dawn. I am a single mother of a beautiful one year old boy, he is my pride and joy. Currently I am working for the Internal Revenue Service. I’m a animal lover, I own two lovely cats of my own. I love music, I think its what makes the world go around, not only do I play a few instruments I also enjoy a variety of different types of music. Classical rock,New Wave,80s,Punk, etc. I also enjoy going to the gym,swimming,shopping( what woman doesnt lol actually i enjoy food shopping more),going to the movies,the beach, cooking, baking, and a good laugh. My sense of humor is sarcastic and witty! I’m very easy to get along with and hope to end up meeting somebody funny and new. When it comes to meeting a guy I am looking for somebody who doesn’t mind spending some time getting to know the real me. I’m fun and caring and willingly and able to put myself out there for the right one. I like intelligent conversation. I can talk about most topics.

What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who loves to laugh. i want someone who can appreciate the little things in life. I’m not in anyway racist, however I am only typically attracted to white or Spanish guys.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL