Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



calgary, alberta

  • Male
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Stocky
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Retail/Food service
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 21 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I’m a true romantic at heart. I’m very charming and easy to talk to also a great listener. I have lived in Calgary for almost four years. Before Calgary I have lived all over British Columbia and Alberta. I love Calgary and recently just purchased a house in September.

I’m back at the gym and eating better. I would like to meet someone who is like minded and looking to lead a healthier life style. I play a lot of squash and I really enjoy it, willing to teach those who are interested in learning how to play. Looking forward to playing a lot of tennis this summer and have courts right down the street from my house. During the winter months I’m on a bowling team and looking to repeat last year championship. It was my first year ever bowling as well as my other team mates but with our ridiculously high handicap and we cleaned up nicely.

I’m currently taking courses to finish my sommelier certification. I have taken three wine courses and really enjoyed them. I’m passionate about wine and have been to Napa and Sonoma valley as well as wine country in the Okanagan. I would like to head off to France and Italy next year
What I'm looking for
Awesome woman sought to be partner in crime. Someone who will inspire, motivate and challenge me. I'm looking to meet someone to share my everyday life with. I have spent many years in the restaurant industry and enjoy cooking and dining out. I'm looking for someone who is on the adventurous side of cuisine and likes to try new things. Someone who is laid back and loves conversation. I find myself more attracted to a wide range of women. Personality is more of a seller to me than physical appearance. However if I had to pick a body type I would say petite to average build is typically the type of women I date. I'm all about comedy and have a great sense of humor. I think it's important to be able to enjoy the humor in everyday situations. I don't typically date women with children. I respect and admire them for being a single parent and understand their struggles. However their world revolves around the children and it usually limits the options for evenings out, travel and spontaneous adventure.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL