Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

January 2012
  • January 2012
  • September 2011
  • September 2011
  • September 2010

   CookieCranberry

"What your heart may seek, your eyes may not see"

Montréal, Quebec

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Big and beautiful
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 49
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am an authentic, funny, knowledgeable, generous and original woman. I'm a social person and enjoy finding myself in social settings. I don't take myself too seriously and I can laugh at myself. My kids are a priority in my life right now since they're still young (6 and 11). I'm usually free on week-ends and my kids are with me during the week. I'm passionate about music, Eastern-European traditional dancing, photography and discovering new things, ideas and activities. I go to the gym 1 or 2 times a week and though it's not my favorite activity, I still find the motivation to attend Zumba classes. I enjoy spontaneous photography excursions. I'd like to share my passions and discover new ones with the right guy.

Other interests
Photography and international traditional dancing.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a long-term relationship with a bright, funny and interesting guy (but who doesn't ?). I laugh a lot and enjoy people with a witty and ironic sense of humor. I find it difficult to describe the kind of man I appreciate and am open to different personalities. I like to discover and learn ; intellectual curiosity is something I'm looking for in a date.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL