Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Life is fun..
  • Life is fun..
  • simply friendly


simply, easy going and hardworking

Miami, Florida

  • Male
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Grey
Hair Light brown
Height 6' 1"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • White Water Rafting
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi there, Welcome to my profile, my name is Mark. and I'm 40.
I am a matured, self-sufficient and confident man. I am warm at heart, really like to smile, laugh uncontrollable when I need to, and comfortable with the simple things of life. I am understanding, active, emotional & very sensitive. I enjoy nature, and life in all it's simplicity.
What I'm looking for
I want to meet someone special, a true friend, a honest and realistic woman, someone I can truly share with. I hope to meet that special lady out there for me. someone I can trust perhaps even more than myself. I have been in and out of relationships, trust me, I know what to look out for.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL