Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Outgoing, simple and playful

Montreal, Quebec

  • Male
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 2"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 24 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm new to this online this and don't really believe in it but willing to give it a chance. I used to be an outgoing, energetic and always looking for a new adventure person but since I have been trying to make a living things have changed a lot. I focus on my work and my new friends and niece. Thanks to whom now I want to visit France and Europe. I have many flaws including the need to sleep in, try new cooking recipes that turn out really bad sometimes. If you are someone who has patience to go out for dinner and maybe a movie and to take a chance to meet someone new, I might be the chance to take.
What I'm looking for
A friend to share in some fun times.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL