Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   CountryGal00724

Catch of Your Life!

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Grey
Height 5' 1"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type No answer
Education High school
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm a single 29 year old female loves to cook, loves animals, country music, action/horror/comidy/comidy chick flicks/chick flicks, sespense/thriller type of movies. I like video games, take long walks by myself or with that specail someone in my life some day. I currently have 4 pet chinchillas that I love so much and I'm hoping my partner loves animals too. I deffently want to travel some day in my life or perhapps settle down with that specail some one in my life. Love camping but haven't been camping since I was a young child. Love watching the sun set and rise up early in the morning. My favourite band would have to be Rascal Flatts. I have three tattoo's so, hopefully your not too affended by tattoo's. Also, I love to shop and hang out with my friends time to time and talk on the phone offten.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who is passionate, carring, senseer, romantic, loves to cuddle, wants to settle down some day, likes camping, hiking, the out doors, likes movies, music and games, some one who is charming, out going, socaible, relyable, independent, trust worthy, oppened minded, honest, loves animals, likes to travel, responsible, mature, some one who is funny, likes to laugh, believes in everything is equal 50/50, carring, who can be themselves, kind hearted, poliete, well mannered, will hold the door and pull out chair for woman, and can also be my friend/best friend/maybe the love of my life/my soulmate. If you want to know more please message me.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL