Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   33965311

 

Glendale,N.Y., New York

  • Male
  • 54 yrs old

LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
I enjoy going through the day with a little humor and on a somewhat slower pace. I enjoy spending time outdoors in the park walking , cycling, or just reading. I love listening to music especially the guitar, the acoustic guitar is one of my favorite instruments. I enjoy aperson who is caring ,loves to cuddle, hold hands and just hang out. Anyway lets enjoy the day!
Other interests
In the wnter I live to ski and ice skate. Basicly I love to do anything outdoors, whether its cycling , hiking walking or shooting hoops. After all that there is nothing better than a nice meal and a few laughs with some friends. Life is great!
What I'm looking for
The type of person who I ike to spend time with is someone who enjoys being active ,likes to joke around but also has a serious side. Sometimes I get quiet and need someone to pull me out of my shell . In other words I like someone who enjoys chatting.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL