Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Art Gallery of Ontario - Toronto
  • Art Gallery of Ontario - Toronto
  • Lobster in Salem, Mass
  • Yellowknife, NWT
  • Silly... wearing teacozy on head
  • Niagara Falls at dusk

   Gypsy_Raven

Travel Partner for a LONG European Tour (to avoid the single supplement)

Vancouver, BC

  • Female
  • 59 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 4"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education High school
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Either men or women between the ages of 25 and 45
I'm Interested in
Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
First off... this is a TRAVEL profile. I'm looking for someone to TRAVEL with.

Ok. Back to our regularly scheduled profile...

Basically, i'm a bohemian artist wannabe. A bit immature & weird and a sci-fi geek. I always wear long skirts (i don't even own pants). I'm extremely open-minded (to the max), easy-going and fun-loving. I do have a social butterfly side AND a reclusive side.
Other interests
Dog sledding, Aurora Watching, Art Galleries, Cemetery Touring
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for people who are flexible & AVAILABLE TO TRAVEL on a budget. ------ Preferably an artist who won’t mind hanging out in one place drawing/painting. ------ Like-minded, open-minded, fun-loving people who enjoy art galleries, checking out cemeteries for the graves of classic artists, movies (sci fi, fantasy, adventure are MY fave), maybe a little walking/hiking and kayak/canoeing, (hopefully at least one of those things) ------ Or maybe we have something else in common... i have MANY interests, and would love to add new ones if you'll introduce me! And of course it boils down to finding a fellow travel lover! ------ A fellow artist, would be awesome, to help inspire each other! ------ Someone who is perfectly happy to give me space when my reclusive side is needing alone time.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL