Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


whats new pussycat? meow meow

hamilton, ontario

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 33 and 70
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
The best aspect of my personality is that I'm outgoing and easy going. I love life and family and friends, I love to cook for my loved ones and show them how much they mean to me.
Other interests
I also like gardening,dancing,theatre.
What I'm looking for
I really like to laugh so if we can make each other laugh great! As for personality traits I like someone who doesn't take life to seriously yet is still responsible and financially secure. I like to be treated like a princess and I will treat you like my prince.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL