Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



stockton, california

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 71
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Well come to my profile, I am not used to telling people about myself but here is a bit of me ,Im a very self motivated person, Hard working girl, very outdoors lover. I love outing with friends at my free hours . I am Jovial and love meeting New friends and hanging out. in my world, Age is just a Number and if you wish to know more about me contact me
What I'm looking for
am not here to look for perfections rather to look for a man who knows the meaning of a quality smile, a Man that have Woman respect, An open minded Man,Romantic,lovely and caring, Some one that down to earth, a hard working man, a man who can tolerate me to any level of life, A man who'e smile will always cause mine.. I am ready to love, obey and respect him till death do us apart, i wish i found you here.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL