Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   pureheart

 

ELK GROVE VILLAGE, IL

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Widow/Widower
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Student
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 70
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cooking
  • Music
About me
I am a cheerful, tender, kind, romantic, responsible, humble, faithful, and honest woman. I love nature and outdoors activities as well as spending time at home. I am a mature woman who has an empty heart and just want to fill it with a truth love. I do believe that love is an important part of our lives and that's why I want to find a man to have a long an lasting relationship.
What I'm looking for
Searching for a loyal, loving, faithful, kind-hearted, romantic, and reliable man who can respect and know to treat me as a woman. I need a man who can show me the truth meaning of love and someone who is willing to share sad and joy moments with me. I wish you were here with me and star a new and happy life together. Remember that I'm waiting for you.

Go Back to Search Results