Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Christopher1978

hello

trenton, Ontario

  • Male
  • 38 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Law enforcement/Security/Military
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 40
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
hi there, I am not very good at describing myself, it is hard to do so and remain humble. lol
I come from a small town in New Brunswick, and I posess old fashioned values and morals, yet I am not a uptight prude. :)
So, here it goes, I am your average boy next door type of guy. I am pretty outgoing and have a lust for life. I enjoy trying new things and new experiences.
My favorite food is Italian and I am a huge book addict. :)
I have a great career which I am dedicated to, but it is not my life. The most important things in my life are my family and friends, material things don't matter to me. :)
I am a huge softie for animals. I also love great conversations, but it is also alot of fun to act silly sometimes as well. :)
I also keep very active, yet sometimes a night at home with a movie is just what the doctor ordered. :)
My friends describe my personality as laidback, quiet/confident, yet outgoing.


Other interests
Sealfit Kayaking Reading
What I'm looking for
Well, I will try to keep this simple. :) I am looking for friendship with the potential to build on a succesful long-term relationship. I don't realy have a specific type, but I find a sense of humour to be very sexy and I am a sucker for a great smile. :) There is more to a person than physical appearance, but physical attraction and chemistry is also necessary. Also, being down to earth is imortant to me. I am not into "hooking up" or head games, I believe in being honest and upfront. Life is to short for games.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL