Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Love to go out!

Montreal, QC

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 54
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
My interests? Life! Simple life and discoveries here and abroad.

I love to travel. I am a city girl. Countryside works for me for a few days, but I am definitely more the urban type.

I enjoy the movies, shows, exhibits and reading.

I love to dance. Sportswise, training at the gym - when I do make it - provides one of the best feelings. I have alpine and cross country skis; a bike and hiking boots....

Overall I am blessed: I have 2 beautiful girls; I am healthy and I love my job.

Other interests
What I'm looking for
D'une relation éventuelle, j'espère essentiellement une complicité naturelle. Le déterminant de cette complicité c'est l'incontournable chimie. Autant physique, qu'intellectuelle à travers un mélange harmonieux de culture - classe - indépendance - joie de vivre - intelligence - simplicité - sophistication - curiosité - respect - ouverture d'esprit - exotisme - enthousiasme - connaissances - etc.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL